Subscribe Now !
And receive our monthly
newsletter with our latest updates.

News and Events
  • Monday, April 4, 2016 - 08:45

    The OSN stand at the Dubai Mall. Watch the "making of" the installation of that stand on our Youtube Channel: 

  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 10:15

    For the third year in a row, Print Works Dubai was the official branding partner of the @Dubai Lynx.

  • Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 14:15

    On the 1st of  March, Endeavor UAE brought together its network of entrepreneurs, mentors, partners and investors from the UAE,

  • Monday, February 15, 2016 - 08:15

    Our latest HP stand in Dubai

  • Monday, February 8, 2016 - 08:45

    This 17 x 10 m  Samsung SUHD curved lightobox took 20 days for fabrication and 5 days for installation.

  • Monday, February 1, 2016 - 08:45

    Print Works executed the entire branding of the 150th AUB anniversary.

  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 08:15

    The Red Bull Flugtag 2015 venue ,in Dubai Creek Park was fully branded by Print Works 

  • Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 08:30

    Print Works was commissioned by Saatchi & Saatchi Dubai to execute and install the TRA booth.

    The aim of the booth was to

  • Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 09:15

    300 cables carrying more than 90,000 led light illuminates the Agha Sarkissian showroom fascia.

  • Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 08:15

    Alfa celebrates our national independence day on its building.

  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 09:00

    Beirut, October 2015 – Designed and curated by Rana Salam, Brilliant Beirut is the first narrative to record the development of

  • Monday, November 2, 2015 - 11:15

    The Bridgestone Activation stand in "Le Mall" Dbayé

Pages

All rights reserved. No part of this website (e.g. pictures, graphs, logos and other designing material) may be copied, disseminated or published for commercial and advertising use without having obtained prior written permission from PrintWorks and Printworks Mediatech.
© Print Works, 2013 - Design: Mind the gap - Developed by: Born Interactive